Heads and board of Department

The Department is headed by a board where the Head of Department is President. There is also a Co-Head of Department.

Head of Department

Professor Håkan Fischer, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Co-Head of Department

Professor Torun Lindholm, tlm@psychology.su.se

The Department Board

The Department Board consists of 12 full members and 10 alternate members, including student representatives, and meets approximately once per month. The Board settles major issues of policy nature, and has the ultimate financial responsibility of the department.

The Department Board has its own page on the intranet "K@nelbullen", where you can find the current composition, meeting minutes and more (local access or password required).

Administrative units

Administration (economy, HRM)

Katarina Kristensson, General Manager, katarina.kristensson@psychology.su.se
Åsa Grip, Staff Manager, asa.grip@psychology.su.se
Jenny Bourelius, Coordinator, jenny.bourelius@psychology.su.se

Undergraduate Education

Erik Berntson, Head of Studies, erik.berntson@psychology.su.se
Wenche Gros and Theres Arnosdotter, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Sebastian Andersson and Kirsi Lehtoviita, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Psychologist Programme

Lilianne Eninger, Head of Studies, lilianne.eninger@psychology.su.se
Erika Södersten, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Sebastian Andersson and Kirsi Lehtoviita, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Psychotherapist Programme

Gunnel Jacobsson, Head of Studies, prm@psychology.su.se
Julia Korkiakoski, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Sebastian Andersson and Kirsi Lehtoviita, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

PhD Programme and Advanced Level Education

Fredrik Jönsson, Head of Studies, fredrik.jonsson@psychology.su.se
Monika Karlsson, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Sebastian Andersson and Kirsi Lehtoviita, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Research divisions

The research groups at the Department of Psychology are divided into six research divisions. More information in the Research tab.

Biological psychology

Professor Håkan Fischer, Head of division, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Clinical psychology

Professor Per Carlbring, Head of division, per.carlbring@psychology.su.se

Cognitive psychology

Professor Timo Mäntylä, Head of division, timo.mantyla@psychology.su.se

Perception and psychophysics

Professor Maria Larsson, Head of division, maria.larsson@psychology.su.se

Personality, social and developmental psychology

Professor Torun Lindholm, Head of division, tlm@psychology.su.se

Work and organizational psychology

Professor Magnus Sverke, Head of division, magnus.sverke@psychology.su.se

Committees

The Department of Psychology has a number of committees dealing with various aspects of university life. More information in Swedish on our intranet (local access or password required).

Clinic Committee

Per Carlbring, Professor, per.carlbring@psychology.su.se

Computer Service Group

Henric Bergqvist
Tommy Olin
datorenheten@psychology.su.se

Environment and equal rights committee (RALV)

Håkan Fischer, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

PhD Student Union

Hellen Vergoossen, PhD Student, hellen.vergoossen@psychology.su.se

Management Group

An advisory group to the head of department.

Professors Group

Håkan Fischer, Professor and Head of Department, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Functions

Environment and safety issues

Katarina Kristensson, katarina.kristensson@psychology.su.se
Stefan Sanderhem, stefan.sanderhem@psychology.su.se

Information and Communication

Maria Larsson, Professor, maria.larsson@psychology.su.se
Philip Stenström, Communicator, kommunikation@psychology.su.se

Janitor

Stefan Sanderhem, stefan.sanderhem@psychology.su.se

Psychotherapy Clinic

Anna-Clara Hellstadius, Head of Clinic, anna-clara.hellstadius@psychology.su.se

The archives

Anna Andersson, anna.andersson@psychology.su.se

Reports from the Department of Psychology

Håkan Fischer, Professor, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Safety representatives

Vacant.
If you have questions about safety issues at the department, you can also turn to a safety representative at Stockholm University.

Webmaster

Henrik Dunér, webmaster@psychology.su.se