Heads and board of Department

The Department is headed by a board where the Head of Department is President. There is also a Co-Head of Department.

Head of Department

Professor Håkan Fischer, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Co-Head of Department

Professor Torun Lindholm, tlm@psychology.su.se

The Department Board

The Department Board consists of 12 full members and 10 alternate members, including student representatives, and meets approximately once per month. The Board settles major issues of policy nature, and has the ultimate financial responsibility of the department.

The Department Board has its own page on the intranet "K@nelbullen", where you can find the current composition, meeting minutes and more (local access or password required).

Administrative units

Administration (economy, HRM)

Katarina Kristensson, General Manager, katarina.kristensson@psychology.su.se
Marianne Sigmond, Staff Manager, marianne.sigmond@psychology.su.se
Carlos Murakami, Coordinator, carlos.murakami@psychology.su.se
Jenny Bourelius, Coordinator, jenny.bourelius@psychology.su.se

Undergraduate Education

Stephan Baraldi, Head of Studies, sbi@psychology.su.se
Wenche Gros and Lena Holmlund, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Jenny Ehn, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Psychologist Programme

Lotta Reuterskiöld, Head of Studies, lsm@psychology.su.se
Linda Rämö, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Jenny Ehn, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Psychotherapist Programme

Gunnel Jacobsson, Head of Studies, prm@psychology.su.se
Linda Rämö, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Jenny Ehn, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

PhD Programme and Advanced Level Education

Fredrik Jönsson, Head of Studies, fredrik.jonsson@psychology.su.se
Monika Karlsson, Student Office, expeditionen@psychology.su.se
Jenny Ehn, Study Advisor, studievagledning@psychology.su.se

Research divisions

The research groups at the Department of Psychology are divided into six research divisions. More information in the Research tab.

Biological psychology

Professor Håkan Fischer, Head of division, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Clinical psychology

Professor Per Carlbring, Head of division, per.carlbring@psychology.su.se

Cognitive psychology

Professor Timo Mäntylä, Head of division, timo.mantyla@psychology.su.se

Perception and psychophysics

Professor Maria Larsson, Head of division, maria.larsson@psychology.su.se

Personality, social and developmental psychology

Professor Torun Lindholm, Head of division, tlm@psychology.su.se

Work and organizational psychology

Professor Magnus Sverke, Head of division, magnus.sverke@psychology.su.se

Committees

The Department of Psychology has a number of committees dealing with various aspects of university life. More information in Swedish on our intranet (local access or password required).

Clinic Committee

Per Carlbring, Professor, per.carlbring@psychology.su.se

Computer Service Group

Henric Bergqvist
Tommy Olin
datorenheten@psychology.su.se

Environment and equal rights committee (RALV)

Håkan Fischer, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

PhD Student Union

Diana Sanchez Cortes, PhD Student, diana.sanchez.cortes@psychology.su.se
Lillian Döllinger, PhD Student, lillian.dollinger@psychology.su.se

Management Group

An advisory group to the head of department.

Professors Group

Håkan Fischer, Professor and Head of Department, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Functions

Environment and safety issues

Stefan Sanderhem, stefan.sanderhem@psychology.su.se

Information

Maria Larsson, Professor, maria.larsson@psychology.su.se

Janitor

Stefan Sanderhem, stefan.sanderhem@psychology.su.se

Psychotherapy Clinic

Anna-Clara Hellstadius, Head of Clinic, anna-clara.hellstadius@psychology.su.se

Publication archives

Sara Oliv, Secretary of the Head of Department, sov@psychology.su.se

Reports from the Department of Psychology and Annual Report

Håkan Fischer, Professor, hakan.fischer@psychology.su.se

Safety representatives

Monika Karlsson, SEKO
monika.karlsson@psychology.su.se

Margareta Simonsson-Sarnecki, TCO
msi@psychology.su.se

Or, if you have questions about safety issues at the department, you can also turn to a safety representative at Stockholm University.

Webmaster

Henrik Dunér, webmaster@psychology.su.se